This year we have a number of events planned so if you’re in the area come by, say hello, and meet the N4L team. We will also have fun games, great prizes, and some cool merchandise to give away – because who doesn’t love free stuff!

New Era presents a ‘Heads Up’ Tour 

New Era Technology, supported by The Ministry of Education is presenting a “Heads Up” session for schools covering key topics affecting the education sector. 

N4L has been invited to speak with our very own Greg Duff, Head of Education and Engagement discussing The Te Mana Tūhono programme, and how to access online safety and security insights via N4L’s Reporting App. 

This is an informational session aimed at school leaders and decision-makers, discussing key topics relevant to technology in NZ schools.

  • Auckland Wednesday 7 April St Marys College
  • Hamilton Thursday 8 April Hamilton Boys’ High School 
  • Christchurch Tuesday 13 April Avonside Girls’ High School & Shirley Boys’ High School
  • Wellington Wednesday 14 April Hutt Valley High School  

Get your free tickets here: here 

NZ School Trustees Association Annual Conference 

The 31st annual NZSTA conference provides trustees with the opportunity to engage with nationally and internationally recognised speakers, network with their peers, and to participate in high quality, trustee focused professional learning and development.  

Location: Energy Events Centre Rotorua 

  • Friday 16 April 
  • Saturday 17 April 
  • Sunday 18 April 

Visit https://www.nzstaconference.co.nz/ 

Interface Expo 

Interface is designed to engage, inspire and inform. It comprises a selection of presentations, workshops, demonstrations, and an exhibition, as well as time for networking opportunities.

  • Christchurch Friday 21 May Lincoln Events Centre 
  • Wellington Tuesday 25 May Lower Hutt Events Centre
  • Auckland Thursday 27 May The Trusts Arena Henderson

Visit https://interfacexpo.nz/